Monash University Publishing | Contacts Page
Monash University Publishing: Advancing knowledge

South Pacific Museums: Experiments in Culture

List of contributors

Tony Bennett – Open University

Leilani Bin-Juda – Torres Strait Regional Authority

Lissant Bolton – British Museum

Deidre Brown – University of Auckland

Pamie Fung – The University of Melbourne

Ross Gibson – University of Technology, Sydney

Kate Gregory – Fremantle Prison (a heritage listed convict establishment)

Chris Healy – The University of Melbourne

Diane Losche – University of New South Wales

John Macarthur – The University of Queensland

Ian McShane – Swinburne University of Technology

Kylie Message – Australian National University

Natalia Radywyl – The University of Melbourne

Elizabeth Rankin – University of Auckland

Moira G Simpson – Flinders University

Huhana Smith – The Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa

Naomi Stead – University of Technology, Sydney

Marianne Tissandier – Musée de Nouvelle-Calédonie

Mathew Trinca – National Museum of Australia

Ian Wedde – freelance writer and curator, Wellington

Kirsten Wehner – National Museum of Australia

Paul Williams – New York University

Sara Wills – The University of Melbourne

Andrea Witcomb – Deakin University

Linda Young – Deakin University

South Pacific Museums: Experiments in Culture

   by Chris Healy and Andrea Witcomb